(480) 207-6016

FOLLOW US ON: Like Us On Facebook!Follow Us On Twitter!

Series & Events

<< Jan 21 2019 - Jul 08 2019 >>

Stability Yoga with Janet Rae Humphrey C-IAYT Next held on Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Dec 31, 2018 - Mon Mar 25, 2019
Learn More
Chair/Balance Yoga with Janet Rae Humphrey C-IAYT Next held on Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 2, 2019 - Wed Mar 27, 2019
Learn More
Therapeutic Yoga with Janet Rae Humphrey C-IAYT Next held on Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 3, 2019 - Thu Mar 28, 2019
Learn More
Moon Soundings with Kim Balzan Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Taking Refuge - Cultivating Unconditional Friendship with Oneself with Jere Friedman Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 9:30 am - 4:30 pm Learn More
Sunday Morning Meditation with Jackie Price Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Roll and Release with Jeanene Farley Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Manifesting Your Heart's Desires with Terri Kaiser Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Moon Soundings with Kim Balzan Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Roll and Release with Jeanene Farley Sun, Mar 10, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Moon Soundings with Kim Balzan Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Roll and Release with Jeanene Farley Sun, Apr 14, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Moon Soundings with Kim Balzan Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Roll and Release with Jeanene Farley Sun, May 12, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Moon Soundings with Kim Balzan Thu, May 16, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Roll and Release with Jeanene Farley Sun, Jun 9, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Moon Soundings with Kim Balzan Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Two women in seated pose

New Student Special:

1 Week Unlimited for $25*

*Classes only. Excludes workshops and series. Please contact us at 480.207.6016 for more information.

Click here for more details

A Mindfulness Life Center

was featured on PBS!


Click here to see the video!

 
 
Front Desk Hours of Operation:  Mon - Fri 9:00am-1:30pm, 3:00 - 6:00pm; Sat 9:00am - 1:30pm.
Our Center is located in three separate buildings:
 
Building A: 10309 N. Scottsdale Rd. (Main office)
Building B: 10339 N. Scottsdale Rd. (Events & Activities)
10317 Building:  10317 N. Scottsdale Rd. (Events & Activities)