(480) 207-6016

FOLLOW US ON: Like Us On Facebook!Follow Us On Twitter!

Series & Events

<< Sep 20 2018 - Mar 07 2019 >>

Therapeutic Yoga with Janet Rae Humphrey C-IAYT Next held on Thu, Sep 20, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jul 12, 2018 - Thu Sep 27, 2018
Learn More
Intro to Mindfulness 4-Week Series with Jennifer Martin with Jennifer Martin Next held on Thu, Sep 20, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 6, 2018 - Thu Sep 27, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Healing through Loving Kindness with Bhante Sujatha Fri, Sep 21, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
How to Empower Your Mind: An Ancient Wisdom Practice with Bhante Sujatha Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Stability Yoga with Janet Rae Humphrey C-IAYT Next held on Mon, Sep 24, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 9, 2018 - Mon Sep 24, 2018
Learn More
Chair/Balance Yoga with Janet Rae Humphrey C-IAYT Next held on Wed, Sep 26, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jul 11, 2018 - Wed Sep 26, 2018
Learn More
Moon Soundings with Kim Balzan Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Stability Yoga with Janet Rae Humphrey C-IAYT Next held on Mon, Oct 1, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 1, 2018 - Mon Dec 17, 2018
Learn More
Journey Through Mindfulness Meditation Support Group with Jennifer Martin Mon, Oct 1, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Chair/Balance Yoga with Janet Rae Humphrey C-IAYT Next held on Wed, Oct 3, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 3, 2018 - Wed Dec 19, 2018
Learn More
Therapeutic Yoga with Janet Rae Humphrey C-IAYT Next held on Thu, Oct 4, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 4, 2018 - Thu Dec 20, 2018
Learn More
Restore & More with Veda Spidle Thu, Oct 4, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
A Deeper Understanding of Mindfulness with Jennifer Martin Next held on Thu, Oct 4, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 4, 2018 - Thu Oct 25, 2018
Learn More
Sunday Morning Meditation with Jackie Price Sun, Oct 7, 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Samadhi: The Movie with Jere Friedman Sun, Oct 7, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra for Grief from Loss: A Conscious Deep Rest Technique with Veda Spidle Thu, Oct 11, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Kids Yoga Teacher Training with Jeanene Farley Next held on Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 13, 2018 - Sun Oct 14, 2018
Learn More
Candlelit Restorative with Jeanene Farley Sun, Oct 14, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm Learn More
Samadhi: The Movie with Jere Friedman Next held on Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Oct 21, 2018 - Mon Oct 22, 2018
Learn More
Moon Soundings with Kim Balzan Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
How to Teach Meditation with Jeanene Farley Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Journey Through Mindfulness Meditation Support Group with Jennifer Martin Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Intro to Mindfulness 4-Week Series with Jennifer Martin with Jennifer Martin Next held on Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 6, 2018 - Tue Nov 27, 2018
Learn More
Gently Flow into Yoga Nidra with Veda Spidle Thu, Nov 8, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Candlelit Restorative with Jeanene Farley Sun, Nov 11, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm Learn More
Restorative with Nidra for PTSD with Heidi Parrow Thu, Nov 15, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Journey Through Mindfulness Meditation Support Group with Jennifer Martin Mon, Dec 3, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Candlelit Restorative with Jeanene Farley Sun, Dec 9, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm Learn More
Moon Soundings with Kim Balzan Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
New Years Eve Sound Healing with Jeanene Farley Mon, Dec 31, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Candlelit Restorative with Jeanene Farley Sun, Jan 13, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm Learn More
Moon Soundings with Kim Balzan Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Candlelit Restorative with Jeanene Farley Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm Learn More
Moon Soundings with Kim Balzan Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Two women in seated pose

New Student Special:

1 Week Unlimited for $25*

*Classes only. Excludes workshops and series. Please contact us at 480.207.6016 for more information.

Click here for more details

A Mindfulness Life Center

was featured on PBS!


Click here to see the video!

 

Our Center is located in two separate buildings:

Building A | Main Registration & Classes

10309 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85253

Building B | Special Events & Classes

10339 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85253

HOURS OF OPERATION:
Mon- Fri 9:00am - 1:30pm & 3 - 6pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:30pm