(480) 207-6016

FOLLOW US ON: Like Us On Facebook!Follow Us On Twitter!

Series & Events

<< Aug 23 2017 - Feb 07 2018 >>

Kirtan with The Band of Now with Prem Vidu Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Intuitive Eating: A 10-Week Discussion Group, with Sarah Whiton with Sarah Whiton Next held on Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Aug 12, 2017 - Sat Oct 14, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro to Mindfulness 4-Week Series with Jennifer Martin with Jennifer Martin Next held on Mon, Aug 28, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 7, 2017 - Mon Aug 28, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro to Mindfulness 4-Week Series with Jennifer Martin with Jennifer Martin Next held on Tue, Sep 5, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 5, 2017 - Tue Sep 26, 2017
Learn More
Intimacy With Life: A Talk with Steve Price Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Moon Soundings with Kim Balzan Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
11th Step Meditation Monthly Workshop with Randy F Next held on Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 10, 2017 - Mon Sep 11, 2017
Learn More
Breathwork & Gong Healing Journey with Jere Friedman with Jere Friedman Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Intro to Mindfulness 8-Week Series with Jackie Price with Jackie Price Next held on Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 18, 2017 - Mon Nov 6, 2017
Learn More
Intro to Mindfulness 8-Week Series with Jackie Price with Jackie Price Next held on Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 21, 2017 - Thu Nov 9, 2017
Learn More
Nidra & A Potluck! with Julie Lemerond Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Breathing into Bliss: An Experiential Breathwork Journey with Jenna Hedstrom Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Kirtan with The Band of Now with Prem Vidu Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Moon Soundings with Kim Balzan Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
11th Step Meditation Monthly Workshop with Randy F Next held on Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Oct 8, 2017 - Mon Oct 9, 2017
Learn More
Yoga Nidra: Connection to Source with Julie Lemerond Next held on Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 12, 2017 - Thu Oct 26, 2017
Learn More
Qi Gong Meditation Workshop with Xie Ling Welch Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Kirtan with The Band of Now with Prem Vidu Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Moon Soundings with Kim Balzan Thu, Nov 2, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Intro to Mindfulness 4-Week Series with Jennifer Martin with Jennifer Martin Next held on Tue, Nov 7, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 7, 2017 - Tue Nov 28, 2017
Learn More
11th Step Meditation Monthly Workshop with Randy F Next held on Sun, Nov 12, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 12, 2017 - Mon Nov 13, 2017
Learn More
Kirtan with The Band of Now with Prem Vidu Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
11th Step Meditation Monthly Workshop with Randy F Next held on Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Dec 10, 2017 - Mon Dec 11, 2017
Learn More
Receive & Relieve: A Restorative & Yoga Nidra workshop with Veda Spidle and Julie Lemerond with Veda Spidle Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Kirtan with The Band of Now with Prem Vidu Fri, Dec 29, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Two women in seated pose

 New Student Special: 

1 Week Unlimited for $25*

*Classes only. Excludes workshops and series. Please contact us at 480.207.6016 for more information.

Click here for more details


A Mindfulness Life Center

was just featured on PBS!


Click here to see the video!
 








Our Center is located in two separate buildings:

Building A | Main Registration Building

10309 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85253

Building B | Activities Center

10339 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85253

HOURS OF OPERATION:
Mon- Fri 9:00am - 1:30pm & 3 - 6pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:30pm