(480) 207-6016

FOLLOW US ON: Like Us On Facebook!Follow Us On Twitter!

Tune In to Tune Out Meditation


This class is taught by:
Thursday “Tune In to Tune Out” Meditation:

If you can breathe, you can meditate. Take a break from the chaos of everyday life into a place of ease and inner peace, a space to breathe and simply be. This is an excellent tool to unwind and settle into the present.
Join us for easy, relaxed guided meditations with a mix of Eastern spirit and Science-based structure. Some time silent, some time guided, both taking you to your own space of tranquility and back. It is an enriching, shared experience. This is a place and time where you can step out of your busy life for a short time to “Breathe and Be”, a personal, journey just for YOU.
 
This could happen to you with Meditation. D.A.R.E to join us!

• Develop inner peace
• Activate a healing process
• Reduce stress and anxiety
• Engage in life and living

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 03 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Virginia Ray Long
  • Thu Jan 10 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Virginia Ray Long
  • Thu Jan 17 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Virginia Ray Long
  • Thu Jan 24 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Virginia Ray Long
  • Thu Jan 31 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Virginia Ray Long
  • Thu Feb 07 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Virginia Ray Long
  • Thu Feb 14 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Virginia Ray Long
  • Thu Feb 21 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Virginia Ray Long
  • Thu Feb 28 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Virginia Ray Long
  • Thu Mar 07 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Virginia Ray Long
  • Thu Mar 14 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Virginia Ray Long
  • Thu Mar 21 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Virginia Ray Long
  • Thu Mar 28 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Virginia Ray Long
  • Thu Apr 04 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Virginia Ray Long
  • Thu Apr 11 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Virginia Ray Long


New Student Special:

1 Week Unlimited for $25*

*Classes only. Excludes workshops and series. Please contact us at 480.207.6016 for more information.

Click here for more details

A Mindfulness Life Center

was featured on PBS!


Click here to see the video!

 
 
Front Desk Hours of Operation:  Mon - Fri 9:00am-1:30pm, 3:00 - 6:00pm; Sat 9:00am - 1:30pm.
Our Center is located in three separate buildings:
 
Building A: 10309 N. Scottsdale Rd. (Main office)
Building B: 10339 N. Scottsdale Rd. (Events & Activities)
10317 Building:  10317 N. Scottsdale Rd. (Events & Activities)