(480) 207-6016

FOLLOW US ON: Like Us On Facebook!Follow Us On Twitter!

Yoga for Stress and Healthy Living


This class is taught by:
Stress, whether it be mental, emotional, physical, or circumstantial, can pervade your life and inhibit you from reaching your full potential. Learn and practice techniques for letting go of your stress: relaxation, breathing and meditation. Between beginning and ending segments for stress relief, you will practice both active and stationary yoga poses to promote healthy aging – remember you start to age the day you are born. This class is for everyone who is committed to improving the quality of their life. A variety of poses will be done lying on your mat, sitting on your mat, standing, using the wall and using a chair. Laughter and play will enlighten your spirit and bring you back for more.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Susan Schirm
  • Tue Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Susan Schirm
  • Tue Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Susan Schirm
  • Tue Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Susan Schirm
  • Tue Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Susan Schirm
  • Tue Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Susan Schirm
  • Tue Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Susan Schirm
  • Tue Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Susan Schirm
  • Tue Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Susan Schirm
  • Tue Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Susan Schirm


New Student Special:

1 Week Unlimited for $25*

*Classes only. Excludes workshops and series. Please contact us at 480.207.6016 for more information.

Click here for more details

A Mindfulness Life Center

was featured on PBS!


Click here to see the video!

 

Our Center is located in two separate buildings:

Building A | Main Registration & Classes

10309 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85253

Building B | Special Events & Classes

10339 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85253

HOURS OF OPERATION:
Mon- Fri 9:00am - 1:30pm & 3 - 6pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:30pm