(480) 207-6016

FOLLOW US ON: Like Us On Facebook!Follow Us On Twitter!

11th Step Meditation Meeting


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Randy F
  • Sun Sep 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Randy F
  • Sun Sep 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Randy F
  • Sun Sep 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Randy F
  • Sun Sep 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Randy F
  • Sun Sep 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Randy F
  • Sun Oct 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Randy F
  • Sun Oct 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Randy F
  • Sun Oct 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Randy F
  • Sun Oct 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Randy F
  • Sun Nov 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Randy F
  • Sun Nov 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Randy F
  • Sun Nov 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Randy F
  • Sun Nov 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Randy F
  • Sun Dec 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Randy F
  • Sun Dec 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Randy F
  • Sun Dec 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Randy F


New Student Special:

1 Week Unlimited for $25*

*Classes only. Excludes workshops and series. Please contact us at 480.207.6016 for more information.

Click here for more details

A Mindfulness Life Center

was featured on PBS!


Click here to see the video!

 

Our Center is located in two separate buildings:

Building A | Main Registration & Classes

10309 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85253

Building B | Special Events & Classes

10339 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85253

HOURS OF OPERATION:
Mon- Fri 9:00am - 1:30pm & 3 - 6pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:30pm