(480) 207-6016

FOLLOW US ON: Like Us On Facebook!Follow Us On Twitter!

Mantra + Meditation


This class is taught by:

Prem Vidu

Blessed to be raised by musical parents, Vidu grew up on the sweet sounds barbershop and dominant 7 chords. Always interested in the intention behind the music, life eventually guided his offering to prayer and devotion. Combining over 10 years of leading ceremony and 7 years of chanting and mantra practice, he shares his heart offerings merging Sanskrit chants with English lyrics. Expressing his devotion for Truth, Love, and the Joy of sharing voices in union.
Need a break from the matrix? Come share in the ancient practices of Bhakti Yoga: chanting, singing and silence. Softening and opening the heart, and soothing and stilling the mind are some of the main benefits. And its especially sweet when we share together.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Prem Vidu
  • Tue Aug 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Prem Vidu
  • Tue Aug 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Prem Vidu
  • Tue Aug 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Prem Vidu
  • Tue Aug 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Prem Vidu
  • Tue Sep 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Prem Vidu
  • Tue Sep 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Prem Vidu
  • Tue Sep 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Prem Vidu
  • Tue Sep 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Prem Vidu
  • Tue Oct 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Prem Vidu
  • Tue Oct 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Prem Vidu
  • Tue Oct 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Prem Vidu
  • Tue Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Prem Vidu
  • Tue Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Prem Vidu
  • Tue Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Prem Vidu
  • Tue Nov 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Prem Vidu
  • Tue Nov 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Prem Vidu


 New Student Special: 

1 Week Unlimited for $25*

*Classes only. Excludes workshops and series. Please contact us at 480.207.6016 for more information.

Click here for more details


A Mindfulness Life Center

was just featured on PBS!


Click here to see the video!
 

Our Center is located in two separate buildings:

Building A | Main Registration Building

10309 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85253

Building B | Activities Center

10339 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85253

HOURS OF OPERATION:
Mon- Fri 9:00am - 1:30pm & 3 - 6pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:30pm